Spring – Dominick Argento (Piano Vocal)

Sheet Music Spring - Dominick Argento (Piano Vocal)

4 pages | PDF | 1.3 MB

This sheet music is for the song "Spring" by Dominick Argento, from the album Six Elizabethan Songs. It is composed in the keys of C major and A minor and has a total of 72 measures. The music includes a gentle melody and a soothing accompaniment, making it ideal for use in recitals or concerts. It is also suitable for use in relaxation and meditation. The song is a beautiful and tranquil piece that captures the beauty and tranquility of spring.