Bloodstream – Ed Sheeran, Tokio Myers (Piano Solo)

Sheet Music Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran, Tokio Myers (Piano Solo)

4 pages | PDF | 1.4 MB

"Bloodstream" by Ed Sheeran is an emotionally charged, mid-tempo pop song composed by Ed Sheeran, Gary Lightbody, John McDaid, Kesi Dryden, Piers Aggett, and Amir Izadkhah. The song is arranged in 57 measures in the key of D♭ major and B♭ minor. It features Ed Sheeran’s gentle and soulful vocal delivery, backed by a sweeping orchestral arrangement, driving percussion, and a rich harmonic progression. The song’s lyrics explore themes of regret, remembrance, and a deep longing to start over. With its catchy melodies and passionate vocal performance, "Bloodstream" is sure to be an instant hit.