All the pretty things – Tenth Avenue North (Piano-Vocal-Guitar)

Sheet Music All the pretty things - Tenth Avenue North (Piano-Vocal-Guitar)

9 pages | PDF | 2.0 MB

All the Pretty Things by Tenth Avenue North is a heartfelt acoustic pop-rock song composed by Jason Ingram, Mike Donehey, and Jeff Owen. It is written in the key of F major with a D minor bridge. The song has a total of 110 measures, providing an uplifting and inspiring melody that speaks to the beauty and fragility of life. The lyrics tell a story of embracing life's unique moments and embracing the idea of being "alive in the beauty of now." All the Pretty Things is an anthemic reflection on life's impermanence, with an optimistic outlook on the preciousness of the present.